Fandom

One Piece Encyclopédie

One Piece 3D: Straw Hat Chase

4 652pages sur
ce wiki
Ajouter une page
Commentaires2 Partager
One Piece 3D : Straw Hat Chase
Movie 11 Poster.png
Informations
Titre Japonais : 麦わらチェイス
Titre Romanisé : Wān Piisu Surī-Dī Mugiwara Cheisu
Titre Français One Piece 3D : Straw Hat Chase
Réalisateur : Hiroyuki Sato
Scénariste: Yasuyuki Tsutsumi
Durée 30 minutes
Date de sortie : 19 Mars 2011 (Japon)
Chronologie des films
← Précédent Suivant →
Film 10 Film 12

One Piece Film 11 : One Piece 3D : Straw Hat Chase est le 11ème film One Piece. Il est sorti en 2011 et est le premier film de One Piece en 3D.

SynopsisModifier

À bord du Thousand Sunny rien ne va plus ! En effet, le Chapeau de Paille de Luffy a été volé par un étrange oiseau. S'engage alors une course-poursuite pour rattraper le volatile qui leur fera croiser la route d'un vieux pirate...

RésuméModifier

Le film s'ouvre avec Schneider et son chien Buzz marchant dans une ville la nuit. Schneider tente de partir en abandonnant son chien alors qu'il est en train de cracher du sang, il faut dire qu'il est en train de mourir et ne veut pas que son fidèle compagnon le vois mourir devant ses yeux. La scène se dirige ensuite vers le Sunny qui est arrimé pour la nuit. La plupart des chapeaux de paille sont endormis, sauf Zoro, qui s’entraîne, et Usopp, qui se réveille pour aller aux toilettes. Comme il est de retour dans sa chambre, il remarque la porte ouverte et un oiseau qui vole au-dessus, mais il n'y prête pas attention. Le lendemain, Luffy ne retrouve pas son chapeau de paille et le cherche sur tout le navire. Il manque même de se noyer quand il pense que son chapeau est tombé dans l'océan, Zoro doit même sauter pour aller le sauver. Bientôt, le reste de l'équipage est informé du chapeau manquant et Usopp ajoute qu'il a vu un oiseau qui volait au dessus du bateau dans la nuit. Ils sortent tous à la recherche de l'oiseau. Usopp et Chopper sont dans le Plonger Shark III, Sanji, Robin et Brook sont sur le Mini Merry II, Nami est sur la Shiro Mokuba I, et Franky dirige le Sunny.

Chopper repère un navire dans l'océan et lui et Usopp vont a sa rencontre, trouvant Schneider inconscient sur le pont du bateau. Ils le ramène au Shark III pour le soigner sur le Sunny mais comme ils sont sur le point de partir, un oiseau se pose sur le navire avec le chapeau de paille de Luffy dans son bec. Usopp avertit les autres et ils prennent en chasse cet oiseau. Au milieu de la chasse un bateau de la marine apparaît derrière eux. Franky ordonne à l'équipage de revenir au Sunny car ils continuent à suivre l'oiseau. La poursuite les mène à travers des glaciers, par un blocus maritime, dans une grotte, au large d'une cascade et un nid de rois des mer. Pendant tout ce temps, Luffy utilise ses pouvoirs pour personnellement courir après l'oiseau. Luffy parvient à le chasser dans une région volcanique tandis que Chopper parvient à faire surveiller Schneider qui raconte au médecin qu'il veut voir son seul compagnon, son chien Buzz qui a mangé un Fruit du Démon de type Zoan, le Tori Tori no Mi, modèle: Aigle.

Schneider.jpg

Schneider

Luffy rattrape enfin Buzz, d'abord dans sa forme de chien, puis dans sa forme hybride. Schneider poursuit en citant ce afin de maintenir Buzz loin de le voir mourir, il est venu avec une mission impossible: voler le chapeau de paille de Monkey D. Luffy. Si Buzz réussi, il pourrait rester avec Schneider. Chopper se rend compte de l'oiseau, ils sont à la poursuite est en fait Buzz et informe Scheinder que le navire qu'il est sur, c'est que de Luffy. Schneider jaillit soudain à la vie à ces nouvelles et court vers le pont du navire, commandant du Sunny aller après son ami. Chopper va suivre, mais remarque une fourchette sur le terrain. Pendant ce temps Luffy et lutte Buzz envoie s'écraser dans une base de la Marine. Avant de pouvoir aller plus loin, ils sont soudainement pris dans une cage Seastone et pris au piège. Le capitaine de la base se révèle et se moque de Luffy en tenant son chapeau de paille sur le canon de l'arme, puis il gagne la colère de tournage de Luffy. Avant que les Marines puissent capturer Luffy, Zoro arrive à le sauver. Luffy tente de prendre son chapeau en arrière, mais est entravée par trois géants de la base. Luffy et Zoro se battre vaillamment, mais sont assommés. Tout comme ils sont sur le point d'être écrasé, Mille mouches ensoleillés dans, piloté par Schneider, qui appelle à Buzz.

Buzz sous sa forme hybride Ils s'écraser sur la base et les chapeaux de paille se regrouper. Schneider tourne à Buzz et s'excuse pour avoir tenté de l'éloigner. Les géants une fois de plus attaquer le groupe mais sont abattus grâce à leur travail d'équipe. Le capitaine Marine jette le chapeau à la mer quand il voit Luffy vient pour lui, seulement pour aller Luffy 3ème vitesse et le punch un des géants dans la porte, il debout sur les débris de la masse du géant tenait s'écraser dans la Marine capitaine. Avec la porte brisée en raison de cette action, l'eau inonde la base forçant les chapeaux de paille, Schneider et Buzz sur le Sunny Mille tandis que Luffy se rétrécit et continue à voler après le chapeau de paille. Au début, il semble qu'il va tomber avant de l'attraper. Mais il est sauvé par Buzz qui l'attrape et permet Luffy pour finalement attraper son chapeau de paille.

En fin de Chopper révèle à Schneider que la fourche qu'il a trouvé sur le sol provenait de son estomac qui a été le perçant et lui faisant cracher du sang. Schneider se rend compte qu'il a accidentellement mangé quand il a été manger des spaghettis une nuit. Schneider en riant cette fois hors il se rend compte qu'il ne va pas mourir, après tout. Les chapeaux de paille retourner Schneider et Buzz à leur navire et une partie en bons termes avec Schneider disant Luffy pour prendre soin de son chapeau de paille.

CastingModifier

Voix Personnage
Mayumi Tanaka Monkey D. Luffy
Kazuya Nakai Roronoa Zoro
Akemi Okamura Nami
Kappei Yamaguchi Usopp
Hiroaki Hirata Sanji
Ikue Ohtani Tony Tony Chopper
Yuriko Yamaguchi Nico Robin
Kazuki Yao Franky
Yūichi Nagashima Brook
Tomomitsu Yamaguchi Schneider; Buzz

Bande annonceModifier

One Piece Movie 11 Straw Hat Chase (Trailer)01:20

One Piece Movie 11 Straw Hat Chase (Trailer)

GalerieModifier

FutilitésModifier

  • Pour beaucoup de Fansub, il n’est pas considéré comme le 11ème film mais plutôt comme un épisode spécial (en effet ces 30 minutes font parti du film : Shonen Jump Heroes Film : ONE PIECE 3D - Mugiwara Chase / TORIKO 3D), mais on le trouve dans la liste officielle ici.

RéférencesModifier


Liens externesModifier

Navigation du SiteModifier

One Piece
Mer de la Survie : Saga Super Rookies
La Dernière Mer : Saga du Nouveau Monde
Non-Canon
Histoires Connexes

Interférence d'un bloqueur de publicité détectée !


Wikia est un site gratuit qui compte sur les revenus de la publicité. L'expérience des lecteurs utilisant des bloqueurs de publicité est différente

Wikia n'est pas accessible si vous avez fait d'autres modifications. Supprimez les règles personnalisées de votre bloqueur de publicité, et la page se chargera comme prévu.

Sur le réseau Fandom

Wiki au hasard

Wikia

One Piece Encyclopedia

One Piece 3D: Straw Hat Chase

Talk6
4,003pages on
this wiki
One Piece 3D: Straw Hat Chase
Movie 11 Poster
Statistics
Japanese Title: ONE PIECE 3D 麦わらチェイス
Romanized Title: Wān Piisu Surī-Dī Mugiwara Cheisu
English Title: N/A
Director: Hiroyuki Sato
Writer: Yasuyuki Tsutsumi
Runtime: 30 minutes
Release Date(s): March 19th, 2011
Chronology
← Previous Next →
Movie 10 Movie 12

One Piece 3D: Straw Hat Chase is the 11th One Piece film of the series, and is set before the timeskip. This is One Piece's first movie release to be in 3D CGI and second One Piece film since Movie 3 to be a double-feature. The film was featured with "Toriko 3D: Gourmet Adventure", both being billed as the "Jump Heroes Film". The double-feature was released on March 19, 2011.

One Piece 3D: Straw Hat Chase which will retail for ¥ 3,990 while the same day will feature the two disc release that has that special and the Toriko/One Piece adventure as well which will retail for ¥ 7,980.

Synopsis

The entire Straw hats crew began to search for Luffy's important straw hat after he woke up to find it missing. Meanwhile,Usopp and Chopper, while exploring a ship that seemed to be empty, happened to find a pirate who was sick and decided to treat him back on their Thousand Sunny.  A bird was seen holding unto Luffy's hat and the crew began to give chase. Now, the straw hats wants to get back Luffy's hat; as well  as overcoming obstacles such as the unexpected Marines and Sea Kings.

Plot

The film opens with Schneider and his dog Buzz walking through a town one night. Schneider tries to part with the dog as he finds that he is coughing up blood, which he takes to mean that he is dying and does not want his loyal companion to watch him die before his eyes.

The scene then goes to the Thousand Sunny as it sails the Grand Line at night. Most of the Straw Hats are sleeping, save for Zoro, who is training, and Usopp, who wakes up to use the restroom. As he is coming back to his room he notices the door open and a bird flying overhead but does not pay it any mind. The next day, Luffy cannot find his prized straw hat and searches the ship frantically for it. He almost drowns himself when he thinks the hat has fallen into the ocean prompting Zoro to save him. Soon the rest of the crew is informed of the missing hat and Usopp adds that he saw a bird flying away from the ship that night. They all go out to search the ocean for it. Usopp and Chopper are in the Shark Submerge III, Sanji, Robin, and Brook are in the Mini Merry II, and Nami is on the Shiro Mokuba I while Franky steers the Sunny. Chopper spots a ship in the ocean and he and Usopp board it, finding Schneider passed out from coughing up blood.

They take him back to the Shark Submerge III to get him treated on the Sunny but just as they are about to leave, a giant bird lands on the ship with Luffy's straw hat in its beak. Usopp alerts the others which instantly revives the waterlogged Luffy who orders the crew after it. In the midst of the chase a Marine ship appears behind them. Franky orders the crew back to the Sunny as they continue to follow after the bird. The chase leads them through some glaciers, through a Marine blockade, into a cave, off a waterfall and into a nest of sea kings. All the while Luffy uses his powers to personally chase after the bird. Luffy manages to chase it into a volcanic region while Chopper manages to revive Schneider who tells the reindeer doctor of wanting to see his only companion, his dog Buzz who ate the Tori Tori no Mi Model: Eagle.

Luffy finds this out first hand when he catches up to Buzz, first in his dog form then in his hybrid form. Schneider continues citing that in order to keep Buzz away from seeing him die, he came up with an impossible task: steal the straw hat of Monkey D. Luffy. If Buzz succeeded he could stay with Schneider. Chopper realizes the bird they are chasing is in fact Buzz and informs Scheinder that the ship that he is on is that of Luffy's. Schneider suddenly springs to life at this news and runs to the deck of the ship, commanding the Sunny to go after his friend. Chopper goes to follow but notices a fork on the ground. Meanwhile Luffy and Buzz's fight sends them crashing into a Marine base. Before it can go any further, they are suddenly caught in a seastone cage and trapped. The captain of the base reveals himself and mocks Luffy by holding his straw hat on the barrel of the gun then shooting it gaining Luffy's anger. Before the Marines can capture Luffy, Zoro arrives to save him. Luffy tries to get his hat back but is hindered by the base's three giants. Luffy and Zoro fight valiantly but are knocked down. Just as they are about to be squashed, Thousand Sunny flies in, piloted by Schneider who calls out to Buzz.

They crash into the base and the Straw Hats regroup. Schneider runs to Buzz and apologizes for trying to keep him away. The giants once more attack the group but are felled thanks to their teamwork. The Marine captain throws the hat into the sea when he sees Luffy coming for him, only for Luffy to go Gear 3rd and punch one of the giants into the gate he standing on, the debris of the mace the giant was holding crashing into the Marine captain. With the gate broken due to this action, water floods the base forcing the Straw Hats, Schneider and Buzz onto the Thousand Sunny while Luffy shrinks and continues to fly after the straw hat. At first it seems he will fall before catching it. But he is saved by Buzz who catches him and allows Luffy to finally catch his straw hat.

In the end Chopper reveals to Schneider that the fork he found on the ground came from his stomach which was piercing it and causing him to cough up blood. Schneider realizes he accidentally ate it when he was eating spaghetti one night. Schneider laughs this off once he realizes he is not going to die after all. The Straw Hats return Schneider and Buzz to their ship and part on good terms with Schneider telling Luffy to take good care of his straw hat.

Cast

Voice actor Character
Mayumi Tanaka Monkey D. Luffy
Kazuya Nakai Roronoa Zoro
Akemi Okamura Nami
Kappei Yamaguchi Usopp
Hiroaki Hirata Sanji
Ikue Ōtani Tony Tony Chopper
Yuriko Yamaguchi Nico Robin
Kazuki Yao Franky
Yūichi Nagashima Brook
Tomomitsu Yamaguchi Schneider, Buzz

Gallery

Character Models

Luffy Movie 11 Outfit
Luffy 3D
Zoro Movie 11 Outfit
Zoro 3D
Nami Movie 11 Outfit
Nami 3D
Usopp Movie 11 Outfit
Usopp 3D
Sanji Movie 11 Outfit
Sanji 3D
Chopper Movie 11 Outfit
Chopper 3D
Robin Movie 11 Outfit
Robin 3D
Franky Movie 11 Outfit
Franky 3D
Brook Movie 11 Outfit
Brook 3D

Poster

Movie Double Feature
The Promotional Image for "One Piece 3D: Straw Hat Chase" from the Official Website
Movie 11 DVD
DVD cover for the film.

Trivia

  • This is the shortest One Piece film, with a run-time of only thirty minutes. This is also the film to have the shortest amount of time between theaters and DVD, with a time span of five months.
  • In this movie, Zoro is able to cut through Kairoseki, while he has not been seen doing so in the canon series.
  • The Sea Kings encountered after the escape from the Marines are identical to the Sea Kings the crew encountered when they first entered the Calm Belt by accident.

External Links


Site Navigation

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki